Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Carla Teslicka


CEO

309-833-2129

cteslicka@macombymca.org


James Harding


CFO

jharding@macombymca.org


Holly Scott


Human Resources

3098332129

hscott@macombymca.org


Angela Larson


Membership Director / After School and Day Camp Billing

309-833-2129

alarson@macombymca.org


Cynthia Cavett


Senior Center Director

309-837-5733

ccavett@macombymca.org


Pamela Hoon


Front Desk Supervisor

phoon@macombymca.org


Heidi Hommel - Reaid


Fitness Coordinator

309-833-2129

hhommelreaid@macombymca.org


Laura Hutchins


Aquatics and Swim Team Coordinator

309-833-2129

lhutchins@macombymca.org


Tanya Schmidt


Gymnastics, and Tumbling Coordinator